Tree tuesday. Photos from the heart of the forest

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

Well. Today is the day of the trees and I present a selection of photos from the great Russian forests.

This is a photo of a young pine standing alone. That day I went for a walk and suddenly the clouds began to thicken. A moment later, a thunderstorm began. It was creepy, because to meet a thunderstorm in the field next to a lone tree is quite dangerous. Lightning likes to beat in such places. Fortunately it ended well for me. I got on a bicycle and rushed to the house, drenched badly, but got a wonderful dramatic shot. 

And this tree is a mystery. I do not know its name. If you know it write in the comment. Such beauty grows in the alley near my house. None of my friends know what it is. There is no such tree anywhere in my land. His flowers are like a maple, but the leaves are completely different.

The famous Russian birch. A symbol of my country. Birch is personified with a modest Russian girl. There are a lot of folklore and folk songs on this topic. Slender and beautiful tree. On this frame, the leaves of the birch dance in the sunlight. It was a warm summer day. Looking at this photo, I smile. The beginning of summer and complete serenity.

Pine in the sunset rays. Summer nights are beautiful. How wonderful that the photo helps to revive the pleasant memories of long summer evenings. Silence, nature, peace and harmony.

The last photo for today. Green World. Trees are trees. Green sea of ​​forests. I like this sight. My little homeland is beautiful. Living in harmony with nature is wonderful. I remembered a quote from Remarque's novel "We spend too much time in four rooms, we think too much in four walls, we live too much and are desperate to be locked up. And can we fall into despair in the bosom of nature?"

Sort:  

Hello Anna! Very beautiful pictures. Nature is very beautiful. So many around the amazing scenery. Thank you for sharing this with us. I wish you success.

thank you.
I'm glad that you like my photos. I hope soon to please you with beautiful landscapes of golden autumn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49