Sort:  

Hi @agmoore! So nice of you to stop by. And so nice of @brisby to send you my way. She is such a sweetheart! First I want to apologize for the long delay with my reply but I have not been well since Oct. 29th. The main reason for me not being here on Steemit is due to vision problems. Just have to take one day at a time.

To answer your question...the poison sumac loves to grow near or in water, their stems are red, they have loose berries and smooth leaf edges. I hope that info helps.

Wishing you and yours a wonderful Thanksgiving! : )

I'm so foolish...just upvoted my own comment when I was attempting to upvote yours. Moments like this are humbling.
It's always a pleasure to meet nice people here. I'll be watching out for your blogs :)

Please do not ever worry about that with me.
Thank you...I will be watching for your blogs too. : )

I can't count how often I've done the same, especially when using my cell phone. I'll go to upvote and then the page finishes loading. Sometimes, the page will 'jump' and I'll accidentally unfollow or mute someone. 😫

😁 I'm glad that you did too! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85