Sort:  

Thank you so much! I just commented on yours right after you posted and I forgot about waiting for the 15 minutes. They are getting more brutal with how they reward. :(

Do you wait sometimes 15 Minutes to comment on a post?

They have changed the rules with the HF20 and yes! I do now. Or, I try to remember. That is why the autovoter need to be changed. This is what I read from Uwe: 66% of the curation rewards if you vote after 5 minutes will go to the reward pool - before HF20 these would be given to the author of the post. If you vote after 10 minutes 33% go back to the reward pool, voting after 15 mins nothing to reward pool - full curation options for the voter. This is only curation rewards but also is relevant for comments so it is better to vote for a comment after 15 minutes instead of immediately.

@achimbornmann

"What a fork" .. 8-) .
Ok - Happy Weekend Denise !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56