Tree Tuesday: Tidal Tree'ssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #treetuesdasy7 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to Tree Tuesday. This was taken while kayaking the Golfo Dulce in south west Costa Rica. Whenever the tide rises the tree gets submerged by the incoming water. It just so happened that when we were passing this tree the sun was setting. It was a memory that I will never forget and I'm glad I get to share it. I hope you enjoy 


Believe in Yourself || Believe in Others

Doug Dallas 

Sort:  

It looks amazing! As if night is creeping in while the sun is still not down.

It got dark pretty quick after that shot. We ended up paddling in the dark to our campsite! Thank you for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49