You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent Camping Photos for Treetuesday

in #treeteusday6 years ago

You are really getting some good use out of that smartphone. I use mine more and more and will admit that the pictures come out much better than I thought they would.

So glad you are getting out with the camper. I love to surround myself with nature and family. A very nice combination in my opinion. I cannot believe the destruction that the fire has caused. How devastating. I have noticed however that berries flourish whenever there has been a fire. How odd, right? I especially notice that with blueberries in the wild.

Moths and Butterflies? A quick and easy for me: Moths are nocturnal and butterflies are usually Day Insects. There are other things, but, that is short and sweet.

I really enjoyed your post and hope to see more of your camping adventures!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I am really enjoying the smartphone the camera is way better than the earlier models. I can do everything on my phone now so long as the battery holds out and connectivity is available.

It is very fun to be out in nature and the camper is working out really well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66