You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video log #1 - Reforestation progress report

in #trees7 years ago

I think this video was pretty good. I don´t know much about videos, but I think this one was done in one take, so no editing.
Some of this travelbloggers do a lot of video editing (cutting) but you can still see the video jump from one cut to the next, so this is something I don´t like at all. I like the simplicity of your video while still getting the message across, and best of all, no annoying background music 😎

Sort:  

All these tips are very helpful! We are thinking of continuing in this style, at least for now, short single takes. Also any mistakes add a human element!

It seems like upgrades like music or editing are things that you don't like! Amazing that we've been worried about that for all these years ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31