Sort:  

We don't roast it ourselves but currently seek professional help ;p We should have more content over the coming months about coffee roasting and growing!

Right now we are working on a project that would help other local coffee growers, those also seeking sustainability and best practices, to sell their coffee - for sbd! We hope to open up a wide offering and continue to document our coffee journey.

We do have some options right now, contact me on steem.chat if you are very eager ;p

ok, very eager sound very expensive, lol but I might just do that, would be cool to be able to buy my cup of coffee with SBD, If and when you get this set up I guess it will show up on my feed and I will be one of your first customers if you ship to switzerland, lol

and I just started a new homesteading forum on chainBB if you are interested... you could let everyone know there what you are up to

https://beta.chainbb.com/homesteading/@felander/homesteading-forum-on-chainbb

Fantastic! I will check that out when I have a moment.

Not expensive so much as less convenient - We really just dont have all the logistics settled yet, currently I can send 4 lbs of coffee anywhere in the world and it takes 3+ weeks.

Thanks for motivating us with your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48