You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Ep. 4 - Atis Tree (Sugar Apple Tree)

in #trees6 years ago

Sugar apple, new fruit to me... It sure grows quick there!!
I share your struggles with the macrophotography... The first being its name...I want to call it micro....

I just noticed you whole family seems to be Steemin It! I have added your daughter to my list of kids I try to support ... Supporting the future of our planet!

Trying to talk my son into joining to share about his house build... He's joined us here and is clearing trees and digging his foundation trenches now... I may have to share if he won't...lol

Sort:  

Yes family is in it and I am trying to get them started young. I would like them to be able to find their passion and be able to express it here. My boy is showing potential in art and I am trying to motivate him to pursue his talent. Thank you so much for your support my daughter appreciates the add. I do hope your son joins in as everything under the sun means a lot here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32