Please feed me with your STEEM POWER. Each 1,000 SP allows me to plant 1 more tree daily = 365 more trees in a year!

in #treeplanter7 years ago

I am sorry to all of you waiting in my queue. Currently 10 of you with 14 posts/comments.

Special apologies to you Steemians: @artpoet, @binarie, @gamemusic, @thefinanceguy, @isacoin, @badastroza, @ruth-girl, @teamsouthafrica,@sidibeat, @alexvan.

Please, be patient.

Even bigger sorry for those who missed my vote absolutely because my voting power recharged too late so it got expired. Please, just let me know if it happened to you (repeatedly), so I could vote for another post you chose or refund your money or what ever you will wish.

More SP = more trees planted = more dollars distributed

Plant trees and get paid for it

I would really appreciate more STEEM POWER so I could satisfy all of you, my TREE PLANTERS. I am too weak to plant as many trees as you are asking for.

Currently I can plant 8 trees daily

With my one more experience of planting trees with you, I observed and calculated I am actually able to receive approx. 16 SBD every day which means I could plant 8 trees daily with my current STEEM POWER around 8,000.

1000 SP = my ability to plant 1 tree daily.

Delegate 1000 STEEM POWER (or less or more) to @treeplanter and help me to plant 365 trees every year and distribute approx. 1,000 $ in my votes.

Delegated SPnumber of trees planted/yearvalue of votes for you [$]/year
10036.5100
1,0003651,000
10,0003,65010,000
100,00036,500100,000

As all of the others, you will be properly informed about the real tree planting which is going to take place in Northwest Region of Cameroon in the village called Kedjom-Keku to save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest.

Litlle advises

Send me link of posts which are not more than 3 days old to avoid its expiration

photo_10151555246289218.jpg

Manual how to plan trees with me.

  1. You, good lady or man, transfer between 0.1 and 0.5 STEEM/SBD to my wallet, with the link in memo of the post or comment you want to have upvoted by me.
  2. I will upvote the post (hopefully not your own) and attempt to add 50% value per vote per STEEM/SBD you send, so 0.1 STEEM/SBD donation = approx 0.15 STEEM/SBD worth of vote, up to 0.5 STEEM/SBD = 0.75 STEEM/SBD worth of vote.

I will share your donations.

  1. 50% of it is going directly to Cameroon to fund our conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest
  2. 50% will help me to grow and get more STEEM POWER to share more happiness and money on Steemit to you Steemians.
    e.g. If you send me 0.5 STEEM/SBD (it is almost same) I will divide it and use half (0.25) for tree planting (you plant 0.25 tree) and the second half to power me up.

EACH DOLLAR (sent to Cameroon) = 1 TREE PLANTED

PLANT A TREE AND GET PAID FOR IT. BUT BE NICE AND SEND IT AS FREE UP VOTE GIFT TO SOMEBODY!

Help me to grow to be able to plant more trees daily and share more money back to you people.

Delegate SP to me - @treeplanter
  1. Return on investment: Invest for 1 year and get 10% of your investment back as liquid STEEM, e.g. if you delegate 100,000 SP you will be paid 10,000 STEEM in a year. We can only give you this is you invest for a full year.
  2. OR full donation: Invest for 1 year and we will plant an equal number of trees to restore Abongphen Forest.

My rules (1.Level – 7,500 SP):

  1. Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  2. If you transfer less than 0.1 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  3. If you transfer more than 0.5 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.5 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  4. I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily 5. available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  5. If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.
Thanks following steemians for delegated powerSP delegated
@itchykitten5000
@jean-gregoire1000
@personz500
@ausbitbank500
@kedjom-keku500
@bonapartegodard108

Check out the account of my mother organization @kedjom-keku or her founder and coordinator @martin.mikes for more details about our conservation program in Cameroon.

Sort:  

ill check this service, ive heard good reviews

Awesome ;) Resteemed your amazing project. I hope you get lots of supporters :)

Amazing initiative. Love your work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by badastroza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Great post , thank you so much for sharing

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 12.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @badastroza. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Congratulations @treeplanter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 4.17 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. alt text .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Just Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo.

Congratulations @treeplanter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13