Treeplanter - Daily update - 5/Jun

in #treeplanter6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the daily @treeplanter update. Treeplanter is a funds raising and voting bot service to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. To support community members who are utilising the service, I am publishing this update to improve visibility when promotion requests will be executed and to show the actual throughput of the service Treeplanter is delivering. All data is obtained directly from the Steemit blockchain.

Yesterday the response time reduced to 30 hours again. As recommendation, don’t send promotion requests for articles older than 2 days so they can still be upvoted in time.

Summary

New upvote requests

Upvoted Articles

Outstanding queue

If you find this info useful, please consider to upvote and follow me

Sort:  

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @statgen

We have planted already 4497.19 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25668.29
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Hey buddy I would like to talk to you. I'm impressed by your work in the graphs and stats please let me know if you can help me.

Thanks @raserrano, let me know want you're looking for and maybe I can help.

Are you in discord maybe?

How do you generate and upload the charts in your posts? Pretty cool thing. Thanks for creating those graphs!

At the moment it is still a manuel process. Basically I'm downloading the blockchain information in Excel from where I'm generating a number of charts which I paste in my articles.

More than happy to create my articles so that the community has an independent report what is happening with @treeplanter and that it is working (which is really the case)!

Awesome very good work my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87