In today's piece of photography, I placed green leaf

in #treeleaves7 years ago

Mobile photography:- Green leaf

photographer:- @shariarahammad

Our world is green, earth is green, plants depend on which the people of the world protect the animal's balance, enhances the beauty of a country, when a tree becomes different, then the balance of the country becomes right then the environment becomes a beautiful tree for you. Helps save lives When you get oxygen from where it comes from oxygen it is ours Many people do not know when we release carbon dioxide from our body, they accept carbondioxide tree if the tree did not accept it, then all the people died due to carbon dioxide in the world, the main reason for which I leave is our body If someone else does not accept it, then you will take that thing again, it will be very bad for you, I think all the people of the world Plant trees in all places and plant trees and make the earth beautiful green

Through today I have introduced you to this green leaflet through my photography so that we can survive this little tree and plant a tree with all the snakes of our lives. Everybody has everything in the social media, everybody in the social media. Upload a picture of a tree and see if there is any other problem or danger in our world Not just

I do not know how my photos look to you. Hope you like it. I wanted to say something beautifully. I did not know how well I could speak. I could say that if there is a small mistake in my words, Give me some gifts to support me

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Thanks

Looks like some bugs have used the leaves as a little snack too!

You've been able to catch up

Awesome photography Thank you so much for sharing among us

Thanks my dear friend

This post has received gratitude of 0.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Your picture is working very well.

Thanks my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77