The protecting Tree that gives Beauty

in #tree6 years ago (edited)

image

Adult Trembesi tree size is very large, leaf shade and cold shade below. This tree is widely planted around the yard house and office. Because the benefit is to be a place of protection from the heat of the sun.

image

There is which attracts my attention from of this shade tree, which is when the flowering season, this tree turned out to have very beautiful flowers, red and pink color seemed to wrap the whole stalk and this tree.

image

I have picked one of these trembesi flowers for my photo. Look at the pictures of this beautiful flower, the color is amazing. Its yellow green petals are wrapped neatly and are of natural artistic value.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Mantap that nyoe

Incredible blog I read today, I'm waiting for read more from you @ridwant

thank you for visit in my place @almira94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66