Recognize the trembresi tree

in #tree7 years ago

I want to prove that life into the tree brings many blessings. I already intend to eat the flower of the Royal Palace as my timeline photo but there is also no guarantee that if I eat up all the sacrificial flowers, I will turn into a tree. Therefore, I find out that at least living with the tree is very good.From search on Google I found this post on Alamendah's blog. And I collect pictures of our characters from all sides. Front view, side view, bottom view, also fruit. hehe. Then I do a little more so as not too like reportage. Hopefully. ^ _ ^)

image

This tree named Trembesi (Albizia saman synonym Samanea saman) is also called Rain Tree or Rain Ki, is a large tree plant with a height can reach up to 20 meters and the canopy is very wide.

Trembesi tree has a wide root network so it is less suitable to be planted in the yard because it can damage the buildings and roads.Most suitable to be planted in a large garden or yard.

Another advantage of Trembesi (in addition to shading park chairs and courts), it is believed, from one trembesi Trembesi adults can absorb 28 tons of carbon dioxide (CO2) per year. This is evidenced based on research conducted by Dr. Ir. Endes N.Dahlan, Lecturer at the Faculty of Forestry Bogor Agricultural University: one Trembesi tree trunk able to absorb 28,442 kg of carbon dioxide (CO2) every year. So no wonder if lately the government, in the framework of the movement one man one treemenggalakkan tree planting Trembesi (Ki Hujan) in all parts of Indonesia.

Thanks for listening :)
Do not forget follow me @memeddewi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58