New trees

in #tree4 years ago

It was three factory days at school. Primary school. I have no idea who organized these trees, but all students from each school went out to plant trees the same day. I plant a few trees in my life and still try to add some to mother nature. Even after my walnut died and fell, I never thought I would buy a tree again. Why not? Because I noticed the tree plants myself and so I let a few grow where they planted themselves. Who knows I have a forest in my backyard one day.
What I'm missing is fruit trees or some nuts. I always dreamed of having a garden where I could walk and eat. Almost every tree, plant, or bush I planted has died.
Today I hit blackberrie bushes for sale and (hopefully it happens once) nut trees (can they go up to 5 meters high to plant a tree? Only 3 Euros which is not much.

I have read these days Autumn is a better period for planting than spring (the soil is still warm and takes care of rainwatering) (actually we had a big problem with water in summer). I hope winter doesn't start too early, because as winter approaches, it is easier to grow grass than a tree.

I wonder if the trees I once planted and the rest of the school are still alive. It would be great, but may have died or cut long ago to build more houses or roads. Did you know that a felled tree releases all poison after it is filtered from the air? Just planting a tree to make up for this is not enough. It depends on how many new plantings you need depending on the age of the tree. Probably more than ten for each year he lived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46