Old tree

in #tree6 years ago

This photo is dark...but I like it it. And sun makes dry wood always interesting.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Everything will be looked awesome when it took by a talented photographer :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! And you are very kind that you say this :)

Amazingly Captured!

Thank you!!

It's amazing how black and white give a touch of perfection to an image! Excellent. Have a nice day my friend.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

I will follow very closely your publications friend!

Thank you!! ... I try come soon look what you have :)

I really like the use of shadow. It's has a really cool perspective against the plants in the foreground.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Wow how old is how many winters Russian? you used to help me very much. Thank you very much. I owe you.

What Russian ? :)))

Русский знаете не так ли?)

I am from Estonia ... not Russia ... sorry :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43