You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a tree in my native canada

in #tree5 years ago

So @drutter, I hope you don't take this the wrong way and am asking out of curiosity, but I noticed that you have 0 Steem, 0 SBD and have everything vested in SP. Since everything is vested, how are you going to be able to give it to Edgar when you hit the goal? Do you have the Steem in one of your other accounts that you manage? I am sure you already know that you can't power down everything immediately and will take weeks to get it out as I believe that you can only take out 2% per week or something like that because a full power down will take 2 years. So just wondering on how you are handling the pay out to Edgar.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54