Hello Im brand new

in #tree4 years ago

Hi my name is Bernie I thought I would say hello for starters and tell you a little about myself.
Im a outdoors men kind of guy who owns his own business for 27 years in the greenfield sector
as a Arborist/Tree Service. I have worked outdoors in the park and Rec field and also been a wild land firefighter Im also have been interest in stocks since my Uncle got me hooked as a young
boy and did invest from one of my first paying jobs. So from there I have been interested in commodities
and penny stocks and regular stock as a speculator. So in the past 4 years I have also bought some Cryptos. So here I am trying my hand with you. Feed back and talking with others will be great thanks for being apart of the community.
1508512043589.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55