Tartipur road side neture.

in #tree6 years ago

Hi friend i am post a nice image so wellcome and good luck.
1516175467623541127296.jpg
Tartipur road and a beautiful neture so I am tall is nice .
I reyeli happy this work .
Ai gramta bes sundor ami bolte chai je
Sohor valo but gram aro valo
So thanks friend i will back agen.

Sort:  

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

I see your introduction post really good post.

Where is here ?

It's India.

Realy Great post...............

Thanks.

You got a 0.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @amanat1993! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 0.84 % from @appreciator thanks to: @amanat1993.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25