✴ Now my longing green is ....... ( 2017-12-30 )

in #tree7 years ago (edited)

♨ Dear Steemians ♨



image

The day will be cold
I lay my belly on a warm bed.
I miss the green.
Late summer day,
In the lake of call
Rolled up
It is the appearance of the duck rose.

image

Through the pine tree
The pouring sunshine
It is warm.
Literally
Lying on the deck,
Rolling around
I look up the pine tree.

image

There is a name,
Pool not knowing the name!
It is the image of my old green.

image

today....
My longing green
Tears freeze.
Shaking.



Camera Xiomi Redmi Note 4
All images in this post are my original work @abelanar11


DQmeo9jDcfv84iDuJBSn1NGeufuHY6rJVipS7NP8yTt1sRv.gif

Sort:  

followback dong bang :)

Oke sipp brader

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @abelanar11 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received gratitude of 0.19 % from @appreciator thanks to: @abelanar11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29