Tuesday’s Tree

in #tree-tuesday7 years ago

6CF88BF1-BF27-465C-A055-F5CA7E4264C1.jpeg

For me, winter without snow is just cold and cruel.

A lot of people don’t like the snow, I know, but I love it. I love everything about it: seeing it, looking at it, playing in it, driving in it, even shoveling it.

What I love most about snow, though, is the way it transforms our world and the everyday objects in it into something that look and feel totally new and different.

C3628DB5-5A4D-4BF7-A513-9D1AAE2FE179.jpeg

731AABDB-9425-4FBD-AAE6-AE110D56D3CE.jpeg

Image Credits: All images are original

Sort:  

Wow great, looks so beautiful, we have no snow fall in our country, I love your post so much. Thanks for sharing, through it may be difficult, but looks so beautiful.

I imagine you would really love seeing the snow fall here. It’s beautiful!

Feeling Cold wathching these photos ⛄☃❄
How much temperature there ?
Completed my 1st 1000 followers
Thanks for beaing apart...❤

That’s a big accomplishment! Congratulations!! Actually, it isn’t very cold. It’s about 2 degrees Celsius now.

Thanks for the appreciation...!
I maybe more happy if you congrats on my post 😅
2 degreee its so cold for me its 21 degree where I live..
Enjoy the winter season have fun ..:)

That is the best post in Steemit.. now I vote for you.. nice? :)

You must like the snow too. I’m glad to hear that;)

I have never seen a frozen tree،It's wonderful, kiosks looks like an Eskimo house.😁 very nice post,thanks for sharing.

HA. That’s a car, not a kiosk. Trees take on many shapes when frozen and covered in snow. They’re great to see in the winter.

OMG Its too cool how can people work very nice photography

I’m glad you like it.

I like also and I love it.

Thanks Emma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71