Consider This Before You Conduct An Intervention: Letter About @Cryptroppel's Mom

in #treatment6 years ago (edited)

 Dear Susie, 

My mom turned you and Bill against my Dad, then me. I always looked forward to seeing you guys. And so did my dad. My mom frequently complained about seeing you two so often way back when, to the dismay of both me and my dad. 

My mom was on craigslist placing ads for casual sex (according to my friend Ryan S who is at 425-555-xxxx) and also contacted my doctor about my medication. She knew that wasn’t right to do. She had numerous reasons to be rid of me. And she has numerous reason to have you not read anything I write. She gave you a few options on how to deal with me. 

One option you don’t see my mom offering, is to make good on that which I was promised. I left for that terrible place, not because I wanted to get off medication, but because of the promises I was made if I was to go there. Their intention was to trick me. My intention is to continue asking, within the bounds of the law, for that which I was promised, regardless of the result, for the rest of my life. 


Do you know that during the second week of being homeless, I got a job in Las Vegas with Chem-dry? My dad refused to send me my birth certificate so that I could identify myself and work. The business owner decided to pay me anyway. My mom convinced my dad to not help me, so he wouldn’t even send me something that could get me out of a homeless shelter. 


Luckily I met a man in Las Vegas. (Maria Rose Calhoun's brother). His mom and my mom both worked at Group Health the exact same number of years. They lived on the same street in Kirkland, Slater Ave NE. It is also interesting to note that both his mom and my mom drive the same make and model of car, or they did until my mom recently got a new car. 

Another really interesting coincidence is that both me and him had the same first job, at Kings Table Buffet, him in Kirkland and me in Bellingham. The coincidences don’t end there. 

I didn’t appreciate Bill saying I would get the help I need in jail. What happened to him? He had always been nice to me. 

I hope you are doing well and Bill isn’t upset. I really do miss you guys and everyone. I have never seen Bill have too much to drink and didn’t mean what I said. Other than not speaking with my family, everything is going really well. I work as an admin and spend all my time trading and researching crypto currency. I also bought a sports car, a Viper and I blog about my experience in Narconon Fresh Start which is owned by Scientology. I know you will find my blogs interesting and funny. I hope you take a look. 

I promise to be nothing but kind to you and Bill in the future. I have no reason to badger you and Bill like I have badgered my family members. My family will not give me any details regarding the treatment, like if they knew it was Scientology or not. I don’t think anyone would have told you, so I have no reason to keep asking you over and over if you knew it was Scientology I was going to. My Dad wouldn’t answer that. Nor would he answer if he thought I was a hard worker. I don’t want to be around anyone who thinks poorly of me. 

Drugs didn’t cause me any of the problems I had. My mom’s pushiness and dishonesty did. She didn’t understand my plan so tried to force a new one and it made everything worse. The Narconon place trains people to bully people, call people names, and worse. Evidence of it is right in the coursebooks, which I found online recently. I hope you take a look at my blogs which are generating revenue for me. I know you love to read. I think you would enjoy using both Steemit and Reddit which are based on block-chain technology. Bitcoin is also based on it. Block-chain technology will have a bigger impact on the world than the internet did.


Love Always,

@Cryptroppel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05