Amazon Treasure Truck

in #treasuretruck6 years ago

I got excited when I saw this pop up in my notification. Treasure Truck is going to be giving out freebies (such as Fire tablet, etc).

However when I got there (Trafalgar Square), there was a lineup of people already, and it's very public in my taste, to line up and then go to the stage and roll the wheel to chance the freebies.

So yeah, my face was like the Grinch's here.

IMG_20181102_131318.jpg

I instead visited the posh shops around the area and wondered if I ever will have the money, courage, or guts to even enter of the shops.

Picture taken by me with my outdated phone Huawei P20 Pro.

Trademark whatever is owned by the makers of The Grinch, obviously, not mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61