Marbles and a Ring found in the backyard. Excavation continues.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #treasures7 years ago (edited)

I spent a few hours digging up trash in the backyard this afternoon. Besides the silver dime excavated earlier, i found some marbles and a cool ring.

IMG_8331.JPG

I'm slightly sun burned in a few areas, but I got some quality exercise, and I found a lot of cool toys under my feet.

IMG_8329.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I really enjoy using a shovel.

Sort:  

You found someones marbles. I bet they feel better now.

Cool marbles....I like to collect them!

No plastic army soldiers? 😉

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well I know that I have lost my marbles, But I doubt that those are mine LOL

I remember burying all my toys in moms back yard, Oh what a wonderful nostalgic sense this post aroused in my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48