You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasure the Treasure | Handmade dummy for me to show my wearable art on

in #treasurefinds5 years ago

AH!!! I love, love, love that you can just mention to someone what you are looking for and they just MIGHT be able to make it happen! And that woman being your Mum - aw, that's even sweeter. You know, seems to me that adage about 'ask and ye shall recieve' - is it an adage or something biblical, I don't know (such a heathen) is so true!! Plus 'seek and ye shall find!'. Abundance abounds!! Love it.

And such an amazing find too - it's got a history! Thanks for participating!! Off to find more treasures....!!! This was too perfect!! Looking forward to lots of scarfs showcased on your lovely find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51