Sad Reality

in #treason6 years ago

Today I just want to make a small opinion about people who are very close to you, and from one moment to another and without wanting to make your own feelings ... Personally I happened with a friend who my sister believed and with whom I can say that I shared the best moments of my life and did not live long that she says, but good in her kept my most intimate secrets and I do not understand why all my confidence was in her in the future, truth is one of the most horrible sensations that a person can feel ... And my question is CAN YOU GET TO FORGIVE A PERSON LIKE THAT, WHAT DOES IT FEEL? IN DOING SO? .. I do not know how to give myself consolation, FOR THINGS AS ONE OF THEM STOPS TO TRUST PEOPLE, AND HUMANITY IS LOSING ... Maybe this is not enough for what I want to express in itself but I really had to vent to myself someone and what better than STEEMIT I am a girl of very po because friends and the few who betray me, it is sad :( .. well if they liked my post dale as and comments if it happened to you ...triste.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51