The best pictures of my citysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travle6 years ago (edited)

Hi ! @juliank, I've participated in your photographychallenge. The picture that is shown below is my city photography. I am very happy to be able to participate in your photographychallenge.

FB_IMG_1522599148544.jpg

Sort:  

Where is this place? You put a wrong tag - Travle instead of Travel.

The place is in Bangladesh

Such a colorful street and lots of people too. I don't see any cars. Are there none really?

During the strike, there are no cars in the street and there is only rickshaw and CNG

No wonder there are no cars. I like this scene better though :) What was the strike for? We often have strikes here especially public jeepneys. When they do, commuters will have trouble going where they want to go because there will be limited transportation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34