My family Florida vacation!

in #travle7 years ago

Last year my family (on my dad's side) went to Florida. In this picture my cousin and I were making sushi. If you couldn't tell, we are quarter Japanese, so in our family we love sushi and love making it. My grandma is full Japanese and taught all of us how to make sushi at a very young age.

IMG_0794.JPG
IMG_0795.JPG

This is our whole family! As you can see we have a pretty big family. This was one year ago. We went the year before and both times were really fun!

IMG_0796.JPG

In October our family is going where my grandma was born! We are going to Hawaii! My grandma hasn't been back since she left at the age of 10, and now she is 70! I know, its been a long time and she was so excited when we told her we were going back!

Sort:  

Nothing better than a damn fine piece of Sushi.

I hope you had fun in Florida, That is exciting about Hawaii

Yea I can't wait to go to Hawaii!

Good job on the Sushi! You have such a beautiful family!

Thanks! I tried hard on that sushi:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61