다낭 맛집 소개-3 반미 맛집,카페 TASTING Danang,Vietnam

in #travle7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 여행을 좋아하는 Yujinee입니다.
오늘은 지난 번 다낭 포스팅들에 이어서 제가 다낭에서 애정했던 반미를 소개 해드리려고합니다
이름은 Mi cafe 라고 많이들 하시더라구요 ㅎㅎ상호명은 밑에 적어놨으니 다낭 여행 가실 분들은 꼭 들릴 것을 추천드려요

Good morning steemians, it's Yujin from Korea.

Here is the third post following posts introducing Danang before.

I'd like to recommend this cafeteria you can have french vietnam mixed style food; Banh Mi!

"Mi AA Happy Bread"

14 Hung Vuong, Hai Chau 1, Hai Chau, Da Nang.
KakaoTalk_Moim_4BkSWztVuXZXosYX5Uun9YdmSWldmO.jpg
I liked its location that is near to Danang Catholic church and Han Market. You can find easily looking yellow banner.

Banh Mi is the typical vietnamese soul food and it tastes like sandwiches .
Anyone who likes both western and oriental food will love this mixed culture taste!;due to the influence of French culture.

베트남에 쌀국수만 먹으러 온다면 경기도 오산ㅋ
쌀국수 이외에 저번에 보여드렸던 반쎄오랑 이 반미가 완전 베트남요리의 신세계를 보여주었답니다 ...!

Inside cafe, there is 2nd floor and I've had the time with my mom in there eating delicious Banh Mi.
KakaoTalk_Moim_4BkSWztVuXZXosYX5Uun9YdmSWovXI.jpg
KakaoTalk_Moim_4BkSWztVuXZXosYX5Uun9YdmSWqaga.jpg

As far as I remember, one Banh Mi is about 2~3 USD and beverage as well.

작은 가게지만 2층짜리구요, 배가 불러서 엄마랑 하나 시켜먹고 분위기 즐기면서 1시간 앉아있다 왔어요 ㅎㅎ
반미 하나에 3천원정도 하구요 커피랑 음료도 2~3천원정도 해요 ㅎㅎ음료는 베트남 치고! 조금 비싼편이네여 ㅋㅋ

We ordered special one with beef and vegetable.
KakaoTalk_Moim_4BkSWztVuXZXosYX5Uun9YdmSWmRFg.jpg

Isn't it nice and modern?

really wanted to open Banh Mi cafe back to Korea...lol

In next post, I'll introduce another city; Hoi an, the rural and traditional village near Danang!

Grateful for your voting!:) Thanks

Sort:  

저도 조만간 베트남 하노이에 가야하는데 참고가 되는 포스팅이네요 ^.^ 다낭에 들리게 된다면 꼭 가봐야겠어요 > _<

아..!!다낭 편을 끝내고 하노이편을 올릴계획에요 ㅎ저도 베트남 너무 좋아해서 북부 남부 다 다녀왓거든요 ㅎㅎ

하노이만 갔었는데 베트남이 갈곳이 그렇게 많다고 하더라구요..부럽습니다

다낭은 요즘 핫한 여행지라고 하더라구요 제가 제작년겨울에 갔을때는 한국인이 많지는 않았는데,,ㅎㅎ 점점 인기가 많아지고 있어요 ㅎㅎ저렴한 물가랑 맛있는 음식 때문일까여 ㅋㅋ

반쎄오!!!! 신서유기에서 봤어요!!!
베트남 커피가 상당히 유명하던데 현지의 커피를 맛보셨군요ㅠ.ㅠ...
제 옆에 있는 아이스 아메리카노가 왠지 무색해집니댜...
베트남 가보고시포용!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45