New Indonesian Song I Play On Repeat - Travel Tunes Tuesday

Heard this in the Dia Mart, aka the local gas station without gas.

Think I'll have to go there more often just to get good music.

Andra and the backbone- Sempurna

Sempurna means perfect in Indonesian, incase you were wondering.

You probably weren't.

Andra and the backbone- Hitamku

Does anyone else think this song sounds like Hinder- Lips of an angel?

Welp, it's a short one 'cause that's all I've got.

But it's quality over quanity this time.

This is not a crap song (according to my ears, anyway).

It's good!

I guess it's better than sharing a bunch of mediocre lame sounding songs, right?

What's a song you've heard while traveling that you like?

Sort:  

This song does have a nice sound to it. It has been a long time since I have heard this much Indonesian at one time. Thanks for sharing!

hope it brings back good memories =)

yay!!! You know I love Spanish music :)

omg hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77