Travel Blog #4 - To Avilon Zoo

in #traveltour7 years ago

To Avilon Zoo!
Here we go again! Another adventure full of fun! Bumyahe lang ng saglit, ofcourse hehe. Then, upon reaching my destination, eto ang bumungad saakin haha. "Avilon, Celebrating life!"
Dito palang, masasabi na, na pinapangalagaan nilang mabuti ang paligid at ang mga animals. Naglibot libot muna ako, I would say, one of the things na nagustuhan ko, is pinapangalagaan talaga nila ang mga puno at surroundings. I highly appreciate their efforts to take care of the place. Also, the animals are so cute and adorable! Napakadami nila! I had a fun time exploring Avilon Zoo.

received_710768939122243.jpeg

Pero what caught my attention talaga? Etong tiger over here, super cute! Although we kept a certain distance away from it, kasi medyo playful sya, pero sobrang cute nya and so adorable!

received_710768932455577.jpeg

The last place I visited in Avilon Zoo, were the giraffes. Why? Heres why.
Since, that was the last place we visited, I was amazed kase, I was going to take a picture, with the giraffes, they were a bit far from us, pero, when I started posing, lumapit talaga yung mga giraffes! So adorable! Lumapit sila nung nakita nila na magpipicture na! Such a memorable moment in Avilon Zoo.

It was a great time, a day well spent when I visited Avilon Zoo. I was totally entertained by the beauty and cuteness pf the animals I saw there! And the nature? Haha! Napakasariwa talaga ng hangin, kaya ansaya naman talaga maglibot.

They also have a souvenir shop, with cute souvenirs! For remembrances! What an awesome and great Zoo.

Sort:  

I want to go there. mag kaano bayad pumasok jan?

Its been ages since I went to any real zoo setting. Would enjoy visiting this place immensely!

Last time I went to a zoo, was 4 years ago I believe! That giraffe is peekin on me...hmmmm :D

Don't laugh ha , pro I've never been to any Zoo

Wow. Hopefully I can go there too sis.

Kaialn ko kaya madadala mga kiddos ko diyan?

Never been there. Saan po yan?

been a long time sisnce I went to a zoo

wow, thanks for the picture

The last time na nakapunta ako dyan is nung elem pa ako fieldtrip pa nmin non! haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64