You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Ways to Travel Around The World for Free

in #traveltips6 years ago

i'm a travel addict and i love photography but i never tough about starting a blog and i always shared my photos with family and friends, that's it. Since my friend introduced me to steemit, i discovered that traveling and sharing my experience around the world is a passion for me and i enjoy making video and writing stories. My plan is to start my own blog, just like you but obviously i still need to learn many things and using steemit is a great way to start. I just upvoted you because your post is very interesting, you have amazing pictures and this content have a lot of information that will surely help me to achieve my goal. Thank you very much for sharing, reading this got me even more inspired. Keep writing mate, you are doing a great job, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81