You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Basilica of St. Peter and St. Paul, magnificent piece of neo-Gothic architecture

in #traveltip6 years ago (edited)

@czechglobalshost, I was happy to visit Prague few months ago. As I have traveled a lot across Europe, never managed to reach this splendid city, but to be honest the main reason was that I was thinking and convincing myself: ufff everybody visits Prague, why I should do the same...
But I was totally wrong. I fell in love with the city, it is for now one of my favorites in the World. Next week will post my pics from Prague!

Sort:  

Oh great, very happy to hear that. Check out my daily challenge where your fellow Steemians share their personal images from Prague and other locations within the Czech Republic for a decent upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52