You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Podebrady, picturesque Czech spa town with beautiful chateau

in #traveltip6 years ago

I love exploring small towns and cities because they have incredible charm! The pictures that you shared are very pretty too. I think its great that you are trying to showcase the wonderful travel and tourist opportunities that are available in your country. Thanks so much for sharing!
Ivy

Sort:  

Oh, just like me... I am very fond of small towns as well... I definitely prefer it to huge cities. Have a great day. Tomas

I prefer small towns because they are much more peaceful and you can get to know the local spots. People are often more friendly in quieter areas too lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28