You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Moravska Trebova, picturesque little town known as Moravian Athens

in #traveltip6 years ago (edited)

Tomas, I have one idea. I would like to offer you it... I saw the comments. People are worried that they can not post photos of the Czech Republic because they were,nt in your country.
Would you like to hold an art contest? You can offer for creative people to draw as they represent the Czech Republic. I could help you with the judging, if you want ...

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you so much for the offer but I am not considering any other contest at the moment. I have designed 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge for the exact same reason that not everyone was in Prague. However, we all belong to somewhere so everyone can participate in the 7WCPC. Thanks again. Tomas

Pardon :-) Promiň, že jsem se obtěžoval)))

nn, vubec ne:)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76