You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: corn mazes, this summer´s hit of outdoor fun in Czech Republic!

in #traveltip6 years ago

Hi Thomas, I want to tell you happiness news to you coz you're my real follower. I was father first time today before 7 hours. Today I'm big happiness with your every wishes.
I give you my opinion before via comment, definitely I'll visit Czech and I hope will you visit Sri Lanka whenever. This time you introduced most impressive locations of growing corn mazes. Czech Republic is brilliant location for find bigger harvest off corn mazes.

Sort:  

Wow! Massive congratulations to you! Wishing the best for the baby and the whole family.

Thank you very much dear Thomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55