You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Wallachian Open Air Musem in Roznov, place where you can travel back in time

in #traveltip6 years ago

No doubt your Homeland Czech Republic is the HEAVEN on Earth. You have shared most beautiful stuff here with us steemians. Thanks for everything you have done so far dear @czechglobalhosts.
Today you have shared a very famous and historical place Wallachian Open Air Museum. I never heard about it but after reading your blog I did some research on google and found it very special place. I must visit there when I will visit to your homeland in future. All the very best dear and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

I hope you will, wish you the besto of luck. Definitely worth a visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57