You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Jizera Mountains, one of the most beautiful mountain ranges in the Czech Republic

in #traveltip6 years ago

Oh man! I know this one!!!

Actually I am living in Poland for past few years and here we call these mountains as Izerskie. Things are a little bit more exciting when you know the places in discussion :-) Makes you feel like the part of process.

I actually was in Lublin a few days ago and my next destinations are Zakopane and Gdansk. Hoping to enjoy myself there :-)

Sort:  

Haha, I know what you are talking about. Please enjoy your stay in Zakopane and Gdansk. I am sure you will have a blast.

Thanks man! I also heard about the steemfest 3 and it would take place in Krakow during November.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51