You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Apple Museum in Prague, the world´s largest private collection of Apple´s products

in #traveltip6 years ago (edited)

You know what I'm not a fan of I-phone but I accept the quality of their products, let's talk about I-phone, it is fast, reliable, even my little brother is using i-phone from past two years, My cousin Yasir is a huge fan of Apple products, He always buys apple phone in early days of its launch, This museum is turning out to be a reason for me fall in love with apple, I like the way you guys are paying tribute to a legend. I like his colorful drawing, He is looking dashing in the way.
Thanks for sharing this wonderful place with us @czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69