My support for London

in #travels7 years ago

In spite of what happened in London the past months, this is still my favorite place.

My first visit: August 2014. I had a layover in London while I am travelling to Antigua. The famous Big Ben and the double decker bus in motion taken in my iPhone 5s. My reaction the first time I saw Big Ben, indescribable (this is without exaggeration, I felt like I was in another world)

IMG_3633.JPG

Big Ben taken from different angle during my 2nd visit (photo credit to my boyfie :)

BigBen.PNG

Tower Bridge (most people think this is the London Bridge. Nope. Scroll down, for the London Bridge)

Tower Bridge.PNG

London Bridge :)

IMG_3639.JPG

Posting these pictures to show my support for UK. Definitely, this will not be my last post about London, I still have a lot to share, not just about London, but about travels, life, and what I am into. Just click follow, and I'd be glad to share all my discoveries with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69