See knows a little of my story : of being a drug addict , become a better person

in #travels8 years ago (edited)

You never lose hope , when you hit rock bottom get help

I tell you another part of my story , I have 24 years I am cucuta Colombia , now living in Teorema , I am passionate about art romanticism poetry and love , I like having nice conversations with people, I am a person who is learning to live what it takes , I have no luxuries only own a bed a wardrobe and a table , I love meditate on everything around me , I clarify I'm not a monk, but while he was unrecognizable , taking drugs , stealing , sold arms , I got drunk and I slept with many women , unfortunately so, but now and changed and helped many young people with advice not to make bad decisions with the future make them suffer, I am known for being honored quiet and although at one time I was aggressive and not I am,

of the places and visited I have better looking , are not those with waterfalls and beautiful scenery , which makes a beautiful Luhar is not the landscape, are the people who live there , as they can burn a deep impression on you

despite the blows of life I keep a smile , I do not judge anyone by appearances , every human being is worthy of trust and respect ,

Sort:  

You sound like a very loving and caring human being. Thank you for sharing a part of your story with us! I wish you love, prosperity and most importantly, an abundance of HAPPINESS!

thank you very much , I wish for you also have many blessings @cryptosage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71