trip to mexico (tequila museum) english

in #travels6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my name is Ernesto, this is my second Post, I do it before continuing with the History of "Sirgel", (a short story that consists of four parts, I narrate it so that they know the fantastic world that it believes before the publication of my first book).
This post. is for us to know each other better and know that I love to know new places, in this opportunity I want to share my visit to the Tequila Museum in Mexico City.
Address: Plaza Garibaldi s/n, Cuauhtémoc, Centro, 06010 Ciudad de México, CDMX, México

Video: Tequila museum entrance, it hurts that my camera's battery is finished.the video is spoken in Spanish

The rest is presented in photos. Excuse me

1.jpg
2.jpg3.jpg

These three belong to the entrance of the museum in front of the Plaza Garribaldi, this Plaza is characterized not only by the entrance to the Tequila Museum, but you also find many Mariachis (the musical groups characteristic of Mexico), which for a few pesos They dedicate serenades to you and your companions.

12.jpg
4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg9.jpg10.jpg8.jpg11.jpg14.jpg15.jpg21.jpg

These Bottles are all of different brands, companies, types of tequila production processes and flavors. I did not count them because they were too many
22.jpg23.jpg
Those that come are from the musical part that are inside the museum.
24.jpg 25.jpg26.jpg27.jpg28.jpg29.jpg30.jpg

And the four eyes that you see with me, is one of my best friends.
This is all for now from the trip to Mexico.
They need to show them the Zoo in which we got lost, and my favorite Six Flags Mexico.
until next time.

Sort:  

If you are going through hell, keep going.

Thanks for your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99