Pattaya Thailand🌞🌎

in #travels6 years ago

5FD78CED-10CC-4030-8863-75A2C7119F6E.jpeg

STUNNING SUNSHINE

Second week in Thailand and I decided to hit Pattaya, I’ve heard mixed reviews about Pattaya some say that it’s trashy and others say it’s a great place with lots of stuff to do.

My second day in Pattaya and the weather is amazing 31 degrees 🌞 (I love the sun).

696CA0F2-CEC1-49D4-9130-D8F53FDA76B0.jpeg

Today I have been laying in the sun and deeping in out of the pool, I strongly believe everyone should just CHILL on holiday however this evening I am going to try a Muay Thai work out which I’m really excited about. Has anyone tried this workout? Hopefully I can get some good workout tips for when I go back to England.

Im staying at the Royal Grand Hotel Pattaya...

02EC9BDC-2BA2-418C-9E58-4F5113468AF1.jpeg

which I highly recommend with 8 restaurants and 7 tennis courts and a great range of fitness classes and a gym it’s exactly what I needed for my final week of my holibobs.

A few friends have told me about Walking Street in Pattaya and I should go to experience it? Are there any good bars or restaurants anyone could recommend?

HAPPY TUESDAY

Sort:  

Looks lovely @demilee-fitness, better than rainy old England anyway. Safe travels!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scalextrix from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi and thanks for sharinf. Where did you train Muay Thai
while in Pattaya? Hope you enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53