Eagle Feeding in Langkawi


Eagle feeding is one of the activities that the tour companies included when you go for island hopping in Langkawi. Chickens will be thrown into the air for the eagles to feed on. But I read that this actually encourages unnatural behaviour.

Our tour guide made a stop here to let us enjoy the view and I must say, it was really fascinating. I've never seen that many eagles in my life before. And I'm glad our tour guide didn't feed them. Some boats probably fed them. .

.

.

#travelphotography #langkawi

#malaysia #islandhopping #throughmylens #travelphoto #traveldiary #throwback #travelgram #travel #wonderful_places #beautifuldestinations #share2steem #teammalaysia #sharetravelpics #oneplus6



miss_germaine


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39