Sort:  

Interesting.. Columbia is on my travel future list..so maybe you dont know the snow ;) this morning I woke up and all was white outside. First real snow this year. Have a good time kat.

Oh really? Well, Colombia is very beautiful, you will not be disappointed. And yeah, i don't know the snow in real life LOL. Not yet. Must've been really cold then were you are at right now.

One day I will explore your motherland. Here it is not too cold right now. Just 40 cm fresh snow. But in december or january it can drop to -40 or -50 grad celsius. If you spit - your spit becomes ice hehe. not funny if you forget your gloves or face mask ;) Have a nice day on the other side of that bubble. here is night

OMG.. too cold for my liking... face mask? i have never heard of them.. i think. I will google that right now haha. In Costa Rica, I live by the beach,, and it is normally too hot and humid ,,, very annoying! lol around 30 or 32 celsius .

I guess nobody is completely happy with they have.. i would love to build a snowman,,, and to play some winter sports, mainly snowboarding .

Haha maybe I can make a snowman for you - but a little one ;) the big ones are real work hehe - my daughter is still too small to do that

hahaha i see.. that is so sweet . how old is your daughter?

half year old ;) next year I have to entertain her with a huge snow man hehe.. here is the first snow man of 2017 ;) it is a very little one and looks more like something else but a snow man .. but here is your model 2107 tataa
DSCN9765.jpg

you are THE SWEETEST! Thank you! it is a cool picture by the way.. i will try making one made out of sand... and i will send you the pic ok? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63