You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Photography Contest - Tikal Mayan Pyramids - Concurso de Fotografía

OMG.. too cold for my liking... face mask? i have never heard of them.. i think. I will google that right now haha. In Costa Rica, I live by the beach,, and it is normally too hot and humid ,,, very annoying! lol around 30 or 32 celsius .

I guess nobody is completely happy with they have.. i would love to build a snowman,,, and to play some winter sports, mainly snowboarding .

Sort:  

Haha maybe I can make a snowman for you - but a little one ;) the big ones are real work hehe - my daughter is still too small to do that

hahaha i see.. that is so sweet . how old is your daughter?

half year old ;) next year I have to entertain her with a huge snow man hehe.. here is the first snow man of 2017 ;) it is a very little one and looks more like something else but a snow man .. but here is your model 2107 tataa
DSCN9765.jpg

you are THE SWEETEST! Thank you! it is a cool picture by the way.. i will try making one made out of sand... and i will send you the pic ok? lol

haha yeah I`m looking forward to that. I used the image for my post too inclusive you hehe. Greetings to CR.. I think on the market here there are sometimes bananas from Costa Rica. Is that possible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74