A Special Place

DSCN0069.JPG

Sometimes a special place in this world isn't anything fancy. Maybe just a couple of chairs mounted on a float tied up to a dock. Perfect for sharing with someone you care for, whether it's a significant other or just an old friend. The beautiful waters of the Caribbean Sea restrained in the peacefulness of an island bay. The sky above with only a few clouds floating by as you watch the boats rolling with the gentle waves.

Sort:  

Beautiful, I need to travel out of the Sierra and back to the coast soon!

I know what you mean, it's about time for me to get back to a coast. The waves of corn in the Indiana wind don't compare to the coastal waves.

Amen to that!

Got an extra chair? I promise to be reaaly quite, won't even know I'm there!

No extra chairs but we do take turns.

really it's travelling place.

Beautiful photographs with nice description..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63