At Home with Tahuna Sauvignon Blanc


Saturday and Sunday were mostly I take time off from my work.

I will enjoy cooking at home and indulge a glass of white wine such as Tahuna.

Tahuna brand were been one of the favourite in my home. Not just white!

It's Tahuna Sauvignon Blanc

I can add this to seafood pasta sauce.

But having it with steam fish such as in image is wonderful and it is a perfect combination.

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW THE QUICK WAY OF COOKING FISH AT HOME?

Well, it is actually very simple.


Steaming fish can be a good deal.

Here's HOW.

Get a decent size fish from your nearby market.

In where I live, I go to a groceries store as this is where I can assure it is safe and I can ask them to clean for me.

1.I come home with a clean fish- scale and inner part fish if you can.

  1. Add some Chopped

fish if you can.

  1. Add some

garlic,

squeeze fresh tomatoes

lemon grass,

dash of lemon juice,

oil,

salt and pepper to taste.

A little water or white wine is better if you have no children eating the fish though.

Place it on slow fire to steam and gently cooking.

About 15 to 20 minutes, the water will subside and fish is cooked.

Yummmy! Let's eat!

Happy Sunday everyone.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elvielins.com/2018/10/07/sauvignon-blanc/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64