Summer Palace, Russia 2010

DSC_5981.JPG

DSC_5983.JPG

DSC_5985.JPG

I cannot believe this was 10 years ago
It feels like it was last week
Exploring Russia with my baby brother and my parents
Long days and long nights of exploring
Everything was so new
Everything was so exciting

After this trip I promised myself that I would see the world

Sort:  

Russia is pretty big and mysterious.

It’s such a beautiful country

It is really interesting because I have the same story. After travelling to St. Petersburg (which my first travel at all) I was so impressed that I promised myself that I would travel everywhere and learn as much as possible Nice share.

Thanks so much! Where have you been since?

I was 12 years old then so I was not an independent individual yet so I couldn't travel till my 19. Last year I've started to travel whenever I had the possibility and I've been to Azerbaijan, Georgia, Serbia, Bosnia Herzegovina and Montenegro. But hopefully I'm gonna make this list longer :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67