Sort:  

I considered that option and was hesitating about that a bit.
Pausing the contest is telling with my tiny silent voice that all that nonsense is slowly killing STEEM and the platform. To be honest I am so discouraged and disappointed. That is not the way to attract new investors nor keep the existing ones. But who am I to change the world. This is simply a mirror of the humanity and people in general. There will always be wars...
Thank you for your long and continuous support, @trincowski!

!BEER

Have yourself a !BEER too... and keep up your hardly !DERANGED contest. It's a fun one.

Exactly. It's sad but true, but Steem is no better than the real world, it's just a mirror image of it.

Anyway, I think you'll find out that most of the participants are just like me. We're not doing it for the prizes but for the fun of it and to get more interaction from other people.

I am sure most of the people aren't here for the prizes as this 1 SBI is just a droplet in the sea and it would take forever to make someone rich. But it was my way to support "eternally" the winners of my humble contest and slowly develop the contest itself as well.

Hopefully those persons become to their senses soon.
Have a great day, @trincowski!

deranged You just received DERANGED @travelcontest Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER from @travelcontest for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62