You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Theme - Quick Тravel Photo Contest, Edition #62

A few years ago I was wandering around Lima China Town and stumbled in to a market nearby. Suddenly I heard a lot of noise, drums and music approaching. There was a lot of commottion and the people in the market stood to either side of the walkway. A group of dancers seem to appeared from nowhere and danced all the way up the walkway. They were literally by my side and I could feel their energy and passion fill the market. To this date, I still don't know what the dance was for, it was a brilliant experience, that's all that matters.
sc285.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, I could almost feel hat you felt ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27